Jon Gregor Hemmingsen
CEO
  +45 40 19 09 73
  jon@northtech.dk
  Vcard
Rolf Wiegand Storgaard
Enterprise Arkitect & Expert IT Developer
  +45 26 18 86 26
  rolf@northtech.dk
  Vcard
Julian Hollingbery
Geospatial Architect
  +45 61 66 44 75
  julian@northtech.dk
  Vcard
Jes Wulfsberg Nielsen
Front-end Arkitect
  +45 22 82 28 28
  jes@northtech.dk
  Vcard
This image has an empty alt attribute; its file name is profilbillede_Linkedin-removebg-preview.png
Bo Ellehave
Senior Projekt Manager
  +45 22 22 95 32
  bo@northtech.dk
  Vcard
  CV
Thomas Skov Bornerup
Senior Full-Stack Developer
  +45 93 99 93 94
  thomas@northtech.dk
  Vcard
Jakob Kofod Beyer
Full-Stack Developer
  +45 61 71 77 83
  jakob@northtech.dk
  Vcard
Flemming Lyng
Research & Development
  +45 31 32 70 30
  flemming@northtech.dk
  Vcard
Henrik Bering
Enterprise Arkitect
  +45 26 20 98 90‬
  henrik@northtech.dk
  Vcard
Christoffer Grand Hansen
Full-Stack Developer
  +45 60 62 63 34‬
   christoffer@northtech.dk
  Vcard
Sara Pallesgaard
PR Manager
  +45 30 59 29 20
  sara@northtech.dk
  Vcard
Jesper Amorsen
Student Assistant
  +45 29 92 58 76
  jesper@northtech.dk
  Vcard