Jon Gregor Hemmingsen
CEO
  +45 40 19 09 73
  jon@northtech.dk
  Vcard:    
Steffen Devald Weidich
Business Relations Manager
  +45 20 63 62 12
  steffen@northtech.dk
  Vcard:    
Rolf Wiegand Storgaard
Infrastructure architect
  +45 26 18 86 26
  rolf@northtech.dk
  Vcard:    
Julian Hollingbery
Geospatial expert
  +45 61 66 44 75
  julian@northtech.dk
  Vcard:    
Jes Wulfsberg Nielsen
Front-end architect
  +45 22 82 28 28
  jes@northtech.dk
  Vcard:    
Thomas Bornerup
Back-end programmer
  +45 93 99 93 94
  thomas@northtech.dk
  Vcard:    
Jakob Kofod Beyer
Full-stack programmer
  +45 61 71 77 83
  jakob@northtech.dk
  Vcard:    
Flemming Lyng
Programmer
  +45 31 32 70 30
  flemming@northtech.dk
  Vcard:    
Andreas Moulvad Hald
Front-end programmer & graphic design
  +45 26 70 50 07
  andreas@northtech.dk
  Vcard:    

Conferences in 2019

Come and meet us, face to face at one of these conferences, and let's have a chat.

  • Map Days
  • Angular Connect
  • GOTO Cph
  • FOSS4G
NorthTech participates in Kortdage (Map Days), which is a conference for the Danish GIS community. During the conference new technologies as well as public and private projects, that use geospatial data in new ways, or in ways that solve new challenges, are presented. The purpose of our participation in the conference is to obtain experience, new knowledge, and for networking.
To be held: 13.- 15. November 2019.
> kortdage.dk
NorthTech often develops solutions for customers with the Angular framework. This conference is the largest European Angular conference. The latest initiatives in the framework will always be presented, as well as any changes in the way the stack is used. For this reason it is crucial for us to be present in order for our developers to stay up to date with Angular as a technology.
To be held: 19 & 20 September 2019.
> angularconnect.com
NorthTech attends the GOTO Copenhagen Conference every year, as it is an opportunity to experience speakers within a wide range of trending topics in the IT industry. New technologies and trends are revealed during the conference, and you can always bring something back home for the developer as well as for the project manager.
To be held: 18-22 November 2019.
> gotocph.com
FOSS4G is the largest global gathering focused on Open Source Geospatial technologies and projects. The latest opportunities in the geospatial area are presented and discussed. Through six days of workshops, presentations, discussions, and cooperation, FOSS4G participants create effective and relevant geospatial products, standards, and protocols. NorthTech supports, and contributed with the building of many parts for this highest-quality open source geospatial software.
To be held: 26 - 30 August 2019.
> 2019.foss4g.org

Contact us