Jon Gregor Hemmingsen
Direktør
  +45 40 19 09 73
  jon@northtech.dk
  Vcard:    

Rolf Wiegand Storgaard
Enterprise Arkitekt & Expert IT Developer
  +45 26 18 86 26
  rolf@northtech.dk
  Vcard:    
Julian Hollingbery
Geospatial ekspert
  +45 61 66 44 75
  julian@northtech.dk
  Vcard:    
Jes Wulfsberg Nielsen
Front-end arkitekt
  +45 22 82 28 28
  jes@northtech.dk
  Vcard:    
Thomas Bornerup
Senior udvikler
  +45 93 99 93 94
  thomas@northtech.dk
  Vcard:    
Jakob Kofod Beyer
Full-stack programmør
  +45 61 71 77 83
  jakob@northtech.dk
  Vcard:    
Flemming Lyng
Programmør
  +45 31 32 70 30
  flemming@northtech.dk
  Vcard:    
Michael Porotnikoff
Enterprise Architect
  +45 53 60 54 00

  michael.porotnikoff@northtech.dk



Jesper Amorsen
Studentermedhjælp
  +45 29 92 58 76
  jesper@northtech.dk