Jon Gregor Hemmingsen
Direktør
  +45 40 19 09 73
  jon@northtech.dk
  Vcard

Rolf Wiegand Storgaard
CTO
  +45 26 18 86 26
  rolf@northtech.dk
  Vcard

This image has an empty alt attribute; its file name is profilbillede_Linkedin-removebg-preview.png
Bo Ellehave
Forretningsudvikling
  +45 22 22 95 32
  bo@northtech.dk
  Vcard

Sara Pallesgaard
PR Ansvarlig
  +45 30 59 29 20
  sara@northtech.dk
  Vcard

Julian Hollingbery
Geospatial Architect
  +45 61 66 44 75
  julian@northtech.dk
  Vcard

Jes Wulfsberg Nielsen
Front-end Arkitect
  +45 22 82 28 28
  jes@northtech.dk
  Vcard

Flemming Lyng
Research & Development
  +45 31 32 70 30
  flemming@northtech.dk
  Vcard

Thomas Skov Bornerup
Full-Stack Developer
  +45 93 99 93 94
  thomas@northtech.dk
  Vcard

Jakob Kofod Beyer
Full-Stack Developer
  +45 61 71 77 83
  jakob@northtech.dk
  Vcard

Christoffer Grand Hansen
Full-Stack Developer
  +45 60 62 63 34‬
  christoffer@northtech.dk
  Vcard

Mathilde Vinther Bækdahl
Full-Stack Developer
  +45 61 78 01 98
  mathilde@northtech.dk

Elias Laghouila
Full-Stack Developer
  +45 53 80 08 71
  elias@northtech.dk

Christian S. Petersen
Research & Development
  christian@northtech.dk

Marvin Grave-Larsen
Full-Stack Developer

Sofie Ferris
Grafiker & Animator